getting started…..

Standard

where to start? well, i suppose i should tell you that my writings here will mostly be about my scrapbooking and etsy shoppe journey… and it wouldn’t be my blog without talking hockey! yes, i know that sounds like a thoroughly strange combination of topics, but what’s a girl to do when scrapbooking is her addiction and hockey is her passion … and the majority of friends and family just.don’t.get.it? you talk to absolute strangers! don’t get me wrong!  everyone supports me,  but it would just be great to share what i love with others that also get it.

maybe you also have the need to scrapbook because your brain is on creative overload, or there’s holiday deadlines, and those in your life want you to do something else. like watch paint dry. yah, i know that sounds like tons of fun, but seriously. what don’t they get?

if you can relate, then please feel free to stop by often and leave your thoughts, comments, and  ideas about your scrapbooking endeavor or love of the game. hey, i’ll even listen to your scrapbooking or hockey complaints! i will be posting photographs of all my newest creations, whether it be a new card or album, so that you will be one of the first to see it before it even posts in my etsy shoppe. (19 Designs)

so, stop by and introduce yourself. my name is jodi. it’s so nice to meet you!

About 19 Designs

just a girl raised at the Fabulous Forum that fell in love with the Los Angeles Kings; loyal to my boys and passionate about the game; scrapbooker by accident; ETSY seller by choice; happy wife and mom courtesy of my amazing best friend/husband and my beautiful kids!

One response »

Leave a Reply

