happy, happy…..

Standard

Mothers Day to all my family and friends that are mothers! i hope you have a wonderful day doing what YOU love best! My husband and kids call me the “mommiest of moms”. What special name does your family have for you?

About 19 Designs

just a girl raised at the Fabulous Forum that fell in love with the Los Angeles Kings; loyal to my boys and passionate about the game; scrapbooker by accident; ETSY seller by choice; happy wife and mom courtesy of my amazing best friend/husband and my beautiful kids!

Leave a Reply

