cards, cards, and more cards…..

Standard

i really meant to write sooner, but have been up to my eyeballs in private orders for graduation, birthdays, and other important events in my customer’s lives! aside from that, i am working on a couple of private albums for a close friend and someone i can’t name here, else i chance ruining the surprise! that’s all i can say for the moment…but, stay tuned…as i will share photographs from the finished albums when they are done!

if this is the first time you have come across my blog, welcome! i hope you enjoy what you read and see things here that you like. and have to have! 🙂 all of my creations are one of a kind; however, things can be recreated just by asking. i understand that everyone has different styles and likes and that’s what makes creating so much fun for me! i am extremely detailed oriented. you will see that almost all of my cards and albums are embellished with ribbons, bling, pearls, flowers, cork, and so much more! i am also creating albums using recycled chipboard and embellishments whenever  i can! so, the next time you buy a pair of converse sneakers, don’t throw that circle star away. recyle it! i have used those on my albums and they are so cool!

everything you see here is now available for purchase on the shelves of my etsy shop. if you see something you like, but need it a bit different, please feel free to convo me. i am here to create what you want so that you can leave the boring store bought cards at. the. store!

here’s a preview of just some of the cards and notecards that i have created this past week. should you wish to purchase anything you see here or now have your curiosity peaked, please come visit me at my etsy shop @ http://www.etsy.com/shop/19 Designs. and remember!  have something in mind that you don’t see. just ask!

About 19 Designs

just a girl raised at the Fabulous Forum that fell in love with the Los Angeles Kings; loyal to my boys and passionate about the game; scrapbooker by accident; ETSY seller by choice; happy wife and mom courtesy of my amazing best friend/husband and my beautiful kids!

One response »

  1. hi girly! how cool are you! i love your “header”….so pretty, what kind of art is that considered? very awesome, i really, really like it.

    would you believe we are big hockey fans, not like you, but we are season ticket holders for the stockton thunder! we love them! my littlest granddaughter, age 3, will tell you her favorite sport is hockey! do you like rugby too? one of my sons took his family to scotland for rugby finals….just a bit of fan, something you would totally understand! 🙂

    i enjoyed reading your posts, i will try to keep up with you, and i am so happy you are getting sales, “they” say that having a blog helps with sales, smart you!

Leave a comment