Halloween sale and holiday news….

Standard

It’s hard to believe that the holidays are almost upon us! Where did this year go? I have been absent from the blog world as of late because I have been really busy with my ETSY shop, my family, puppies, and LOS ANGELES KINGS!

Halloween has always been a busy time of the year for me and this year was no exception! I still have some Halloween cards available….and they are now ON SALE!  Save 15% off all Halloween cards and Halloween mini album still on the shelves! This mini has tons of places for photos and is loaded with embellishments! It’s got textured and distressed papers as well! There’s still time to buy and get all items mailed to you before the big day….um…..I mean night! lol

I will soon be turning my attention to Thanksgiving…..and have a new line of papers by Teresa Collins that I will be using to create my cards. They are so beautiful….I can hardly wait to start ! Thanksgiving is a time of family and reflection and it’s always nice to show you care with a handmade card.

Hanukkah and Christmas cards will be following shortly thereafter. I will also have a x-mas mini that would make a wonderful gift or stocking stuffer! It might be a mini, but it’s got plenty of room for photos and is soooo cute! What better place to hold those x-mas memories old or new?

I just finished creating a special album for a very old and dear friend of mine! It’s taken 6 months to create this 12×12 album just because I had to work on it in between taking care of my family and working my etsy shop. I love how it came out and am so excited to give it to her! It was created as a memory for her 30th wedding anniversary party! How amazing is that?!

Should you like to have a special album made just for your photos, please do not hesitate to convo me at my shop to talk details!

In the meantime, head on over to my etsy shop and check out the ghouls and goblins that are hanging around my shelves! If you don’t need any spooks, there’s plenty of other cards and albums you may like!

Happy Sunday!

About 19 Designs

just a girl raised at the Fabulous Forum that fell in love with the Los Angeles Kings; loyal to my boys and passionate about the game; scrapbooker by accident; ETSY seller by choice; happy wife and mom courtesy of my amazing best friend/husband and my beautiful kids!

Leave a Reply

